1.21.2007

iPrioritize and Outlook update

For those of you who use iPrioritize in Microsoft Outlook, you can now close Outlook and resume your iPrioritize session without having to log in again. Presumably you'll never have to log into iPrioritize - your most recently viewed list will always be there waiting for you when Outlook opens. Enjoy!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home